Anberlin To Release Last Album on June 23rd

After 12 years and six studio albums, Anberlin will be releasing their last album, lowborn, on June 23rd. The album is different from others since the band did not record it together. Instead, the musicians did their parts with separate producers they each selected. To make things even more interesting, this album brings the band full circle as lowborn will be released on Tooth & Nail, the first record label to which they were signed. 

The band recently released an exclusive track off the album, “Stranger Ways,” on Billboard.com which you can check out here!

Below you can find the album art and track listing for lowborn.

Track Listing:
1. We Are Destroyer
2. Armageddon
3. Stranger Ways
4. Velvet Covered Brick
5. Atonement
6. Birds Of Prey
7. Dissenter
8. Losing It All
9. Hearing Voices
10. Harbinger

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: