NIKOS Announces Self-Titled EP


NIKOS will be releasing their debut self-titled EP on October 21st. The band, who is currently on the High School Nation tour, recorded the six-song EP with producer Brooks Paschal (There For Tomorrow, VersaEmerge). 

Below you can find the album art and track listing of the EP!


NIKOS EP Track Listing:

1. Illusions
2. Another Sunday Morning
3. The Chase
4. Dancing With The Dead
5. Step, Step
6. Anthem

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: