Jeremy and The Harlequins Announce Debut Full Length

NYC-based band, Jeremy and The Harlequins, have released information about their debut full length! The album, American Dreamer, will be released February 10th and these rock ‘n’ rollers definitely need to be on your radar! If these guys sound familiar it might be because their single, “Trip Into The Light,” was featured in Tom Cruise’s Edge of Tomorrow. Can you say badass?

Below you can find the artwork and track listing for American Dreamer

Track listing:
1. Trip into the Light
2. Heart of Stone
3. Cam Girl
4. Right out of Love
5. Some Days
6. Moonlight
7. White Star Bright Love
8. Settle Down
9. You’re My Halo
10. Sunlight in the Rain

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: