CHON Announce Debut Album

San Diego prog-rockers, CHON, have announced their debut full-length album! The 12-track album, Grow, will be released March 24th via Sumerian Records. Below you can find the artwork and track listing for the album!

To pre-order Grow, click here!

Track Listing:
1. Drift 
2. Story 
3. Fall
4. Book (Feat. Matt Garstka) 
5. Can’t Wait 
6. Suda 
7. Knot 
8. Moon 
9. Splash 
10. Perfect Pillow
11. Echo 
12. But (Feat. Matt Garstka) 

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: