Alesana Announce Final Installment of The Annabel Trilogy

Yesterday, Alesana confirmed the release of Confessions, the final installment of the Annabel Trilogy which started in January of 2010. According to the bands singer, Shawn Milke, “Confessions is a crowning achievement for us not only in terms of songwriting, but also as storytellers. Despite how tough it will be to say goodbye to Annabel, I simply can not wait for our fans to hear the conclusion.”

Below you can find the artwork and track listing for the album! To pre-order Confessions, click here!

Track Listing:

1. It Was A Dark And Stormy Night
2. The Acolyte
3. Comedy of Errors
4. The Goddess
5. Oh, How The Mighty Have Fallen
6. The Puppeteer
7. Fatal Optimist
8. The Martyr
9. Paradox
10. Through The Eyes of Uriel
11. Catharsis

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: