Deaf Rhino Announce Debut Album

New Jersey-based DIY rock band, Deaf Rhino, have released information regarding their debut album, Dust, Rust, Chaos. The album, which was recorded in only five days at The Barber Shop Studios, was produced by Brett Romnes (I Am The Avalanche) and engineered by Grammy-nominated Jason Corsaro (Soundgarden, The Ramones, Danzig, Iggy Pop). Dust, Rust, Chaos will be released on May 5th. 

Below you can find the album artwork and track listing! For more info on the band, click here!

Track Listing:
1. Ghosts
2. Infinity
3. Don’t Believe What You Heard
4. If I Could
5. The Water
6. Hey You
7. Love Don’t Matter To Me
8. The Heights
9. The Dance Of You
10. Once In A Lifetime

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: