Chunk! No, Captain Chunk! Announce New Album

Earlier this week Chunk! No, Captain Chunk! released the information about their upcoming album, Get Lost, Find Yourself. The album, which was recorded in Los Angeles, CA with producer Kyle Black (Comeback Kid, New Found Glory, The Color Morale), will be released on May 19th via Fearless Records.

You can find the album artwork and track listing for the new album below!

Track Listing:
1. Playing Dead
2. City of Light
3. The Other Line
4. Set It Straight
5. Pull You Under
6. What Goes Around
7. Worst Case Scenario
8. Twist The Knife
9. Get Lost, Find Yourself
10. Every Moment

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: