Cold Cave Announce New Album

Wesley Eisold, better known as Cold Cave, recently announced the details of his upcoming album, Full Cold Moon, to be released June 16th. The album is a compilation of EP recordings originally individually released in 2013, now presented as one collection; A Little Death to Laugh, Oceans With No End, God Made the World, Black Boots, and Nausea, the Earth and Me. Below you can find the album art and track listing for the album! 

1. A Little Death To Laugh
2. Young Prisoner Dreams of Romance
3. Tristan Corbiére
4. Oceans With No End
5. People Are Poison
6. God Made the World
7. Dandelion
8. Black Boots
9. Meaningful Life
10. Nausea, the Earth and Me
11. Don’t Blow Up the Moon
12. Beaten 1979

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: