Liza Anne Announces New Album

Nashville singer-songwriter, Liza Anne, has released her new single “Take It Back” and has released information about her sophomore album, TWO. The album, which was recorded in Nashville with producer Zachary Dyke (COIN), and mixed/mastered by Chad Wahlbrink (Joseph LeMay, the Soil & the Sun), will be released on May 19th. To listen to the new track, “Take It Back,” click here! For more information, check out Liza Anne’s website here!

Below you can find the album artwork and track listing for TWO.


1. Lost
2. Northern Wind
3. Take It Back
4. Low Tide
5. Room
6. Overnight
7. Ocean

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: