Bitter End Announce New Album

Bitter End have announced their upcoming album, Illusions of Dominance, to be released June 30th. The album, produced by Nick Jett (Terror, Piece By Piece), thematically takes on the subject of mankind’s fragility in the face of nature’s overwhelming and inescapable power.

Below you can find the album art and track listing for Illusions of Dominance.

Track Listing:
1.  Power and Control
2.  Truth, Lies, Fear
3.  Realm of Despair
4.  Long Time Gone
5.  The Crushing Madness
6.  Conversations with Death
7.  Sting of Betrayal
8.  Pleasure and Pain
9.  Into the Unknown
10.  No Man’s Land

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: