Anthony Raneri To Release New EP

Earlier this month Anthony Raneri, guitarist and vocalist of Bayside, announced his signing to Hopeless Record. With the signing, it was also announced that Raneri will be releasing his second solo album titled Sorry State Of Mind, to be released June 30th. Pre-orders are available now and can be found here!

You can catch Anthony Raneri on the road in support of the album from July 9th to August 14th. Full tour information can be found here.

Below you can find the album artwork and track listing for Sorry State Of Mind!

Track Listing:
1. Smithereens
2. Gone
3. No Good
4. Sorry State Of Mind
5. I Never Want To Fix Myself Again
6. Run and Stumble

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: