NYVES To Release Debut Album

Ryan Clark (Demon Hunter) and Randy Torres (ex-Project 86) have teamed up for a new electronic music project by the name of NYVES. The duo recently signed to Spartan Records as NYVES and will be releasing their debut album, Anxiety, on June 23rd. 

Pre-orders for the album are available on limited edition vinyl and CD and will also come with an instant download of two tracks, “Something Divine” and “Fall Behind.” To pre-order the album, click here!

Below you can find the artwork and track listing for Anxiety.

Track Listing:
1. Return
2. Something Divine
3. Smoking Gun
4. Just Give Up
5. Parasites
6. Love My Way
7. Fools
8. The Exit
9. Fall Behind
10. Idle Thoughts
11. Light

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: