Looming To Release Debut Album Via No Sleep Records

Indie-rock newcomers, Looming, recently announced their signing to No Sleep Records. With that announcement came the details of their debut full-length album, Nailbiter, which will be released on August 14th. When speaking about the album, drums/vocalist Brandon Carnes states, “Our goal with this album has been to make something that is dynamic and exciting the whole way through.” He goes on to say, “Musically, we draw from a lot of different pools of influence and I think you can hear it when you listen to Nailbiter front to back. Lyrically, the songs are super personal. We wanted this album to be an honest reflection of the real-life situations that inspired all the songs.

Below you can find the artwork and track listing for Nailbiter!

Track listing:
1. Intro
2. Cotton Tongue
3. Onwawd
4. Strive
5. Linear Lies
6. Output
7. Eat
8. New Eyes
9. Brother
10. Impermanence
11. Nailbiter

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: