BoyMeetsWorld Release Debut Album


Ohio pop-rockers, BoyMeetsWorld, released their debut album, Become Someone, on June 16th. When talking about the album BoyMeetsWorld says, “We’re extremely stoked on this album and everything that went into it. We created something we’re very proud about, and I know a lot of people will enjoy it. There’s a huge variety on this album which I think is always a goal of an artist. With putting out this album right before we hit the Vans Warped Tour all summer, I think the amount of potential we have have is big – we have a huge opportunity to gain countless fans across the nation, and we’re going to give everything in our power to make that happen.

Below you can find the artwork and track listing for Become Someone.


Track listing:
1. Feel It In the Air
2. So In What?
3. Rest Of Our Days
4. Moving On
5. Best You’ve Ever Had
6. Where This Road Leads
7. You I Belong To
8. Interlude
9. Still I Think
10. All Or Nothing
11. Become Someone
12. So In What? (Acoustic Bonus Track)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

Gravatar Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: