Album Announcement News

Caspian Announces New Album

Atmospheric rockers, Caspian, have shared the details of their upcoming album, Dust and Disquiet. The album, which was produced and mixed by Matt Bayles (Cursive, Screaming Females, The Sword), will be released on September 25th via Triple Crown Records!

The album artwork and track listing can be found below!

Track listing:
1. Separation No. 2
2. Ríoseco
3. Arcs of Command
4. Echo and Abyss
5. Run Dry
6. Equal Night
7. Sad Heart of Mine
8. Darkfield
9. Aeternum Vale
10. Dust and Disquiet

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

Gravatar Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: