Album Announcement News

Buried In Verona Announce New Album

After a difficult year, Buried In Verona, have released information regarding their upcoming album, Vultures Above, Lions Below. Said to be filled with their best songs yet and fueled as much by rage as it was by defiance, the new album is “the sound of a band who have decided that nothing less than revenge on the world that spat them out will do.”  Mixed and mastered by Fredrik Nordström and Henrik Udd (Bring Me The Horizon, Architects, Soilwork), Vultures Above, Lions Below will be released on August 7th via Rise Records and is available for pre-order here!

Below you can find the album artwork and track listing!

1. Vultures Above
2. Extraction
3. Dig Me Out
4. Hurricane
5. Separation
6. Can’t Be Unsaid
7. Reflection
8. Done For Good
9. Pathways
10. Unbroken
11. Bring Me Home
12. Lions Below

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

Gravatar Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: