Album Announcement News

New Found Glory Announce Album Reissue

Pop-punkers, New Found Glory, have announced a reissue of their latest album Resurrection titled Resurrection: Ascension. To be released on October 9th via Hopeless Records, the reissue includes 7 additional tracks including two new songs, two new versions of tracks including the new version of “Vicious Love” featuring Hayley Williams, and three acoustic tracks!

Resurrection: Ascension pre-order packages include an exclusive vinyl variant with a limited pressing of 1000, which can be found here!

Below you can find the track listing for Resurrection: Ascension!

1. Selfless
2. Resurrection
3. The Worst Person
4. The Enemy *
5. Ready and Willing II *
6. The Crown *
7. One More Round
8. Vicious Love (feat. Hayley Williams) *
9. Persistent
10. Stories Of A Different Kind
11. Degenerate
12. Angel
13. Stubborn
14. Living Hell
15. On My Own
16. Ready and Willing (Acoustic) *
17. Persistent (Acoustic) *
18. Living Hell (Acoustic) *
19. Vicious Love
20. Ready and Willing

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

Gravatar Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: