Album Announcement News

SECRETS To Release New Album Next Month

San Diego post-hardcore rockers, SECRETS, have announced their upcoming album, Everything That Got Us Here! To be released on December 11th via Velocity/Rise Records, the album was produced by Andrew Wade (A Day To Remember) and Tom Denney (A Day To Remember) and is the first release with new vocalist, Wade Walters.

When discussing the band’s new music, vocalist and guitarist Richard Rogers states, “Everyone is on their own journey, chasing their own dreams…The first rule you should know about this journey is that it doesn’t matter how much money, time or work you put into it. The thing that matters most is that you don’t get left behind and never give up on it. This album is about our journey thus far and everything that got us here.“

Fans can pre-order the album on Merch Now here or iTunes here! Below you can find the artwork and track listing for Everything That Got Us Here.

Track listing:
1. Intro
2. Rise Up
3. Left Behind
4. Learn To Love
5. Half Alive
6. The Man That Never Was
7. For What It’s Worth
8. I’ll Be Fine
9. Turn The Page
10. "In Loving Memory”
11. The One With No One

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

Gravatar Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: