Album Announcement News

Before Their Eyes To Release New Album

Ohio natives, Before Their Eyes, have shared details of their new album, Midwest Modesty. To be released on December 18th via InVogue Records, the album was co-written and produced by Craig Owens (Chiodos, Destroy Rebuild Until God Shows, Cinematic Sunrise) and was engineered by Nick Ingram. When discussing the album, vocalist Nick Moore shares, “This album was a blast to put together. It was just a group of friends in the middle of nowhere Ohio writing an honest record with a lot of emotion / heart put into it. I’ve been friends with Craig for 10+ years and Nick did our last album so I knew it would be the perfect combo to make something timeless that I would be proud of.” Fans can pre-order the album by clicking here!

Below you can find the artwork and track listing for Midwest Modesty.

1. It’s Dark Inside With You
2. The Positive and the Negative of Being Alone
3. We Won’t Make The Same Mistake Again
4. How It Feels to Be Defeated
5. Anything’s Possible in New Jersey
6. Midwest Modesty
7. A Home With No Ceilings
8. We Destroyed All the Evidence
9. Noise
10. Adam Was a Cool Dude

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

Gravatar Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: