Album Announcement News

Spookyland Announce Debut Album

Sydney rockers, Spookyland, have shared the details of their upcoming debut album, Beauty Already Beautiful, to be released on May 6th! Compared to the band’s previous release, the tracks off Beauty Already Beautiful will showcase the band’s lyrical style and showcase a rock, yet nostalgic sound.

Below you can find the artwork and track listing for Beauty Already Beautiful.

1. Abuse
2. Nowhereland
3. Big Head
4. Champions
5. Discipline
6. Rebellion
7. Prophet
8. Turn
9. Can’t Own You
10. God’s Eyes
11. Bulimic

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: