Album Announcement News

Dance Gavin Dance Announces New Album

Dance Gavin Dance to release new album Mothership on October 7th via Rise Records. Fans can catch the band on tour this fall with The Contortionist, Hail The Sun, and Good Tiger. The album art and track listing for Mothership can be found below!

Track Listing:
1. Chucky vs. The Giant Tortoise
2. Young Robot
3. Frozen One
4. Flossie Dickey Bounce
5. Deception
6. Inspire The Liars
7. Philosopher King
8. Here Comes The Winner
9. Exposed
10. Betrayed By The Game
11. Petting Zoo Justice
12. Chocolate Jackalope
13. Man Of The Year

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

Gravatar Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: