Album Announcement News

Lilac Luns Announce Debut Album, Eventide

Detroit indie rockers Lilac Lungs have announced their debut full-length album,   Eventide. A 10-track roller coaster of emotions ranging from love to fear, Eventide was recorded by Lee Albrecht at Lee Albrecht Studios and will be released on May 12th.

Check out the album art and track listing for Eventide below!

1. Welcome to the Fallout
2. Next to Nothing
3. Uh-Oh
4. Fallen for Your Face
5. Us vs. Ourselves
6. Guard Dog
7. Fine
8. Circle
9. All I Have
10. Young Warrior

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

Gravatar Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: