1. Andy Frasco & The U.N. Announce New Album, ‘Happy Bastards’

    Andy Frasco & The U.N. have announced their fourth studio album, Happy Bastards, to be released on February 26th via Ruf Records! The album, produced by Rick Parker (Lord Huron, Black Rebel Motorcycle Club) and John Avila of Oingo Boingo, features 12 tracks of soulful rock tunes and “glass-half-full optimism.”

    Check out the album art and track listing below!

    1. Tie You Up
    2. You’re the Kind of Crazy I Like
    3. Doin’ It
    4. Make It Work
    5. Mature as Fuck
    6. Here’s to Letting You Down
    7. When You’re Lonely (Fill You Up)
    8. (Oh My My) Can’t Get You off My Mind
    9. Let’s Get Down to Business
    10. Blame It on the Pussy
    11. Good Ride
    12. My Recovery