1. Highasakite To Release New Album


    Norway pop band, Highasakite, has shared details regarding their upcoming sophomore album, Camp Echo. The album, which is set to be released on May 20th via Propeller Recordings, is said to serve as “an internal memoir of the outward events that so dramatically shaped [frontwoman] Håvik’s worldview.” After 18 months, the album is complete and references loose political commentary such as George W. Bush’s War On Terror speech while also exploring the impact of PTSD and Håvik’s own battle with social displacement.

    Below you can find the artwork and track listing for Camp Echo!


    1. My Name Is Liar
    2. Samurai Swords
    3. Someone Who´ll Get It
    4. My Mind Is A Bad Neighborhood
    5. God Don’t Leave Me
    6. I Am My Own Disease
    7. Golden Ticket
    8. Deep Sea Diver
    9. Chernobyl

    1 note
    1. thisislucyoutloud posted this