Thank you for your interest!

Add free and premium widgets by Addwater Agency to your Tumblelog!

To hide the widget button after installing the theme:

  1. Visit your Tumblr blog's customization page (typically found at
  2. Click on Appearance.
  3. Click Hide Widget Button.
  4. Click on Save+Close.

For more information visit our How-To's page.

Questions? Visit us at

[close this window]

Blitz Kids Announce Album + Track List

Track list:
1. All I Want Is Everything
2. Run For Cover
3. On My Own
4. Sometimes
5. Keep Swinging
6. Long Road
7. Sold My Soul
8. Perfect
9. Pinnacle
10. Title Fight
11. Roll The Dice
12. The Sound of a Lost Generation

Release Date: January 21st.
Pre-Order the album here.

Check out Blitz Kids: Website | Facebook | Twitter | YouTube

  1. thisislucyoutloud posted this