Tagged "fearless records" |

fearless records

  1. New Music Video:

    “Let’s Be Honest” | Mayday Parade

  2. I Prevail Announce Debut Full-Length Album


    Detroit rockers I Prevail have announced their debut full-length Lifelines, to be released later this year via Fearless Records. The full-length follows the band’s breakout EP Heart vs. Mind which garnered over 40 million streams. The band was recently nominated for best “Breakthrough Band” for the Alternative Press Music Awards which will take place on July 18th in Columbus, OH.

    When discussing Lifelines, vocalist Brian Burkheiser had this to say, "Making this record pushed us to our limits, which is exactly how we wanted it…that’s how you know you’ve put your all into something. The writing process took over a year because we just refused to settle.  We’re going to prove to the world that we’re here to stay. Our heart and soul is in every track.“

    Check out the artwork for Lifelines below!

    Keep reading

  3. New Music Video:

    “Letting Go” | Mayday Parade

  4. New Music Video:

    “Worst Wishes” | Movements

    This track is off the band’s latest release, Outgrown Things, out now! Check out our review of the album here!

  5. Review:: Outgrown Things | Movements


    I’ve always liked how Fearless Records handle their new signees. Where major labels will sometimes sign bands to deals off of the strength of a single, the independent Fearless has been known to have their rookies release EPs before delving into full-length territory. I don’t know why I like it so much, but I do. Maybe it’s because I don’t see it very much (though, if other labels are doing it too, I apparently don’t notice) or maybe it’s because it’s a way of testing the water, who knows.

    One thing that I do know is that, more often than not, these previews are a look at some of the best up-and-coming bands out there. This time around, with Orange County four-piece Movements, we could be getting our first taste at something special.

    Keep reading

  6. New Music Video:

    “Sellout” | The Word Alive

    This track is off the band’s upcoming album, Dark Matter, to be released March 18th via Fearless Records!

  7. New Music Video:

    “Figure Me Out” | The Summer Set

  8. New Music Video:

    “Kept” | Movements

  9. New Music Video:

    “Suffer” | Get Scared

  10. New Music Video:

    “Ghosts” | August Burns Red ft. Jeremy McKinnon

  11. New Music Video:

    “Twenty One” | Wage War

  12. New Music Video:

    “Buried Alive” | Get Scared

    This track is off the band’s upcoming album, Demons, to be released October 30th via Fearless Records!

  13. New Music Video:

    “One Of Them Will Destroy The Other” | Mayday Parade ft. Dan Lambton

    This track is off the band’s upcoming album, Black Lines, to be released on October 9th via Fearless Records!

  14. New Cover Video:

    “Animals” | Ice Nine Kills

  15. New Music:

    “The Divine Zero” | Pierce The Veil