night lights

  1. Get To Know:: Night Lights


    Members: Mau (Vocals/Guitar), Yusuke (Guitar), Jeff (Bass), Dag (Drums)
    Genre: Indie pop/rock
    Location: Los Angeles, CA
    Recent Release: “Take My Hand”

    Los Angeles indie-rockers, Night Lights, are planning to make 2016 a year full of new music! As a band that is from all over the world (Mexico, Japan, United States and Norway), fans can expect the new music to touch on their experiences of heartache, joy, fear and love. Having just released their newest music video for “Take My Hand,” their music has been described by Baeble Music as “a warm blast of dance pop, and we couldn’t agree with them more! Get to know Night Lights in our interview below!

    Keep reading

  2. New Music Video:

    “Take My Hand” | Night Lights

  3. New Music:

    “Take My Hand” | Night Lights

  4. New Music Video:

    “Hit The Water” | Night Lights