Tamar Haviv Announces Debut Album

Tamar Haviv will be releasing her debut album, You and Me Without Pajamas, on July 29th! Although the album hasn’t been released yet, it has already been praised as a "Terrific debut" by Sir Paul McCartney and "Excellent"  by Amy Ray of the Indigo Girls. Keep your eyes on this one, ladies and gents!

You can find the track listing below!

Track Listing:
1. Special Beast…Departure
2. I Like You
3. Adore 
4. Orange
5. The Good Has Won  
6. Something About You 
7. Arrested
8. Peanut Butter Sandwiches
9. Girls Away From Girls
10. Figment
11. Ridiculously Beautiful
12. 6am
13. Pining
14. Song At The End…Arrival

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: