Album Announcement News

Pop Evil Announce New Album

Grand Rapids rockers, Pop Evil, will be releasing their new album, UP, on August 21st via eOne Music. The album, which was produced by Adam Kasper (Pearl Jam, Soundgarden, Foo Fighters), is said to be a bold reintroduction and step forward for the band. You can pre-order the album digitally here or physically here!

Below you can find the album art and track listing for UP.

Track listing:
1. Footsteps
2. Core
3. In Disarray
4. Take It All
5. Ghost Of Muskegon
6. If Only For Now
7. …
8. Ways to Get High
9. Lux
10. Vendetta
11. Dead In The Water
12. Seattle Rain
13. Til Kingdom Come

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

Gravatar Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: