Album Announcement News

Circa Survive Announce Juturna Re-Issue

Pennsylvania rockers, Circa Survive, have announced a re-issue of their album Juturna in celebration of its 10 year anniversary! The album will be available in CD and digital formats to be released on October 30th with vinyl
expected to be released at the same time or soon after! To pre-order the re-release of Juturna, click here!

For more information on the vinyl release, including the full track listing, see below!

MerchNOW version
This web variant will feature Juturna and an additional 17 tracks, including the Linden House Demos and a special one-sided LP/one-sided etched LP of Juturna
b-sides, in an LP set of olive/cream splatter, orange/cream speckled,
and pinkish red/clear haze vinyl variants – plus four additional digital
bonus tracks and album stems, for a total of 33 songs. The newly added
demos and b-sides will be mixed by Kris Crummett (Closure In Moscow,
Fear Before The March of Flames).

Other versions
The four remaining
variants will be offered as a single LP through retailers (180 gram
black), Hot Topic (gray blue splatter), MerchNOW (orange/white haze),
and with a VIP tour ticket bundle (white).

All vinyl
variants (both single and triple LP) and the double disk CD format
options will include a drop card with a download code for the entire
collection of 33 songs and the album stems. Track listings can be found

Juturna Track listing:
1. Holding Someone’s Hair Back
2. Act Appalled
3. Wish Resign
4. The Glorious Nosebleed
5. In Fear and Faith
6. The Great Golden Baby
7. Stop the Fuckin’ Car
8. We’re All Thieves
9. Oh, Hello
10. Suspending Disbelief *
11. Always Getting What You Want
12. Meet Me In Montauk
*was originally a b-side and has been added to the album

Linden House Demos
1. Holding Someone’s Hair Back
2. In Fear and Faith
3. We’re All Thieves
4. Act Appalled
5. Stop the Fucking Car
6. The Glorious Nosebleed
7. Oh, Hello
8. Wish Resign
9. Suspending Disbelief
10. Always Getting What you Want
11. House of Leaves 

Juturna B-Sides (1 side LP, 1 Side Etching)

1. Julian
2. Buddha
3. Learned Some Shit
4. Portishead Jam
5. Califone
 6. Pearl Jam Jam

Digital Bonus Tracks
1. Handshakes at Sunrise (Josh Jackabowski)
2. This Changes Everything (Josh Jackabowski)
3. Handshakes at Sunrise (Vince Ratti)
4. This Changes Everything (Vince Ratti)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

Gravatar Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: