Album Announcement News

The Suffers To Release Self-Titled Full Length Album

The ten-piece Houston soulful act, The Suffers, have announced their upcoming self titled debut album to be released February 12th! The album, which successfully raised nearly $10,000 over the band’s original Kickstarter goal of $50,000, includes ten tracks that we are pretty damn excited to hear. With excitement towards the band’s debut full length album, Franklin explains: “We are so happy to finally be able to share this record with the world. It’s been a long time coming, and we hope everyone else enjoys it as much as we do.”

The Suffers recently released their first single off the album, “Better,” exclusively on Noisey which you can stream here. Additionally, their Tiny Desk Concert with NPR Music was released last week, which you can see here. All we have to say is that your ears will thank us later. 

Below you can find the art work and track listing for the band’s album!

Track Listing:
1. Make Some Room
2. Dutch
3. Midtown
4. Slow It Down
5. Gwan
6. Better
7. Peanuts
8. Good Day
9. Stay
10. Giver

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

Gravatar Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: