Thank you for your interest!

Add free and premium widgets by Addwater Agency to your Tumblelog!

To hide the widget button after installing the theme:

  1. Visit your Tumblr blog's customization page (typically found at
  2. Click on Appearance.
  3. Click Hide Widget Button.
  4. Click on Save+Close.

For more information visit our How-To's page.

Questions? Visit us at

[close this window]

Taking Back Sunday Announce New Album

Release Date: March 18th

Track Listing:
1. Preface
2. Flicker, Fade
3. Stood A Chance
4. All The Way
5. Beat Up Car
6. It Takes More
7. They Don’t Have Any Friends
8. Better Homes And Gardens
9. Like You Do
10. We Were Younger Then
11. Nothing At All

Click here to pre-order the album and receive an instant download of their latest single, “Flicker, Fade”.

Gentlemen Hall Announce Tour


Also featuring: Basic Vacation

Tour Dates:
1.26 – Costa Mesa, CA @ Detroit Bar
1.27 – Los Angeles, CA @ Satellite
1.28 – Santa Barbara, CA @ Velvet Jones
1.29 – San Luis Obispo, CA @ SLO Brew
1.30 – San Francisco, CA @ Slim’s
2.3 – Reno, NV @ The Alley
2.4 – Portland, OR @ Star Theatre
2.5 – Seattle, WA @ Barboza
2.7 – Boise, ID @ Neuorlux
2.9 – Salt Lake City, UT @ Urban Lounge
2.11 – Phoenix, AZ @ Pub Rock
2.12 – San Diego, CA @ Casbah

Oh, Admiral Release EP For Free Download


Acoustic project, Oh, Admiral, released their 5 song EP on May 1st, 2013. Just a few days ago, the group announced that the EP, Breaking Free, would now be available for free download.

Download the EP on Painted Ox Records’ bandcamp by clicking here. The EP can also be found on iTunes, Amazon MP3 and Spotify.

Check out our review of the EP that we posted a few months back here.

Looking to possibly expand the Lucy Out Loud staff!

Primarily looking for writers or a west coast photographer. If interested, shoot us a message!

The Dangerous Summer Announce New Album, “Golden Record”

Track Listing:

1. Catholic Girls
2. Sins
3. Drowning
4. Knives
5. Honesty
6. We Will Wait In The Fog
7. Miles Apart
8. Into The Comfort
9. I’m So Pathetic
10. Anchor
11. Sins (Revisited)
12. Catholic Girls (Revisited)
13. Miles Apart (Revisited)
14. Sins (Acoustic Demo)

To Be Released: August 6th, 2013

Defeater Announce New Album, “Letters Home”

Track Listing:

1. Bastards 
2. No Shame
3. Hopeless Again
4. Blood in My Eyes
5. No Relief
6. No Faith
7. Dead Set
8. No Saviour
9. Rabbit Foot
10. Bled Out

To Be Released: July 16th, 2013

Relient K Announce New Album, “Collapsible Lung”

Track Listing:

1. Don’t Blink 
2. Boomerang 
3. Lost Boy 
4. If I Could Take You Home 
5. Can’t Complain 
6. Gloria 
7. PTL 
8. Disaster 
9. When You Were My Baby
10. Sweeter 

11. Collapsible Lung
12. That’s My Jam (feat. Owl City)

To Be Released: July 2nd, 2013

Review:: Feel | Sleeping With Sirens

For the past few years, Sleeping With Sirens have been a heavyweight in the scene following the monstrous successes of two albums, an acoustic EP, Warped Tour stints, and nationwide gigs.

For their third full-length release, Feel, the refinement and progression that we saw between their debut With Ears to See and Eyes to Hear to their sophomore Let’s Cheers to This is present, strong, and taken even further.

Feel begins with the title track, and within the first seconds of the record, there is a different feel to the band’s sound. And yes, pun intended.

Read More

Like Moths To Flame Announce New Album, “An Eye For An Eye”

Track Listing:

1. You’ll Burn
2. A Feast For Crows

3. The Common Misconception
4. I Solemnly Swear

5. Deathmarks

6. The Blackout

7. In Dreams

8. Into The Ground (
ft. Shane Told of Silverstein)
9. Serpent Herders

10. Nothing But Blood

11. Lord Of Bones (
ft. Ahren Stringer of The Amity Affliction)
12. My Own Personal Hell

To Be Released: July 9th

Hawthorne Heights Announce New Album, “Zero”

Track Listing:

1. Skeletons Remain (Transmission 1)
2. Memories of Misery
3. Darkside
4. Spark
6. Anywhere But Here
7. Hollow Hearts Unite
8. Coalition Of Alternate Living Methods (Broadcast)
9. Golden Parachutes
10. Put Me Back Together
11. Strangers
12. Ghost Town
13. Lost In The Calm
14. Taken By The Dark
15. Over And Out (Transmission 2)

To Be Released: June 25th

A Great Big Pile of Leaves Announce New Album, “You’re Always On My Mind”

Track Listing:

1. Snack Attack
2. Flying Fish
3. Pet Mouse
4. Slumber Party
5. Back To School
6. Egocentrism
7. Ambiversion
8. Fun in the Sun
9. Locus of Control
10. Pizzanomic

To Be Released: July 2nd

Lions | I Can Make A Mess

Off the bands upcoming album, ENOLA, available June 11th

Sleeping With Sirens Announce New Album, “Feel”


Track Listing:

1. Feel
2. Here We Go
3. Free Now
4. Alone (FEAT. MGK)
5. I’ll Take You There (FEAT. Shayley Bourget)
6. The Best There Ever Was
7. Low
8. Congratulations (FEAT. Matty Mullins)
9. Deja Vu
10. These Things I’ve Done
11. Sorry
12. Satellites

To Be Released: June 4th

Whiskey Problems | Artist Vs Poet

New Years Day Announce New Album, “Victim to Villain”

Track Listing:

1. Do Your Worst
2. I’m No Good
3. Bloody Mary
4. Victim
5. Hello Darkness
6. Death of the Party
7. The Arsonist
8. Angel Eyes (feat. Chris Motionless)
9. Any Last Words?
10. Tombstone
11. Last Great Love Story

To Be Released: June 11th